Who is involved

We know that the geography of the South Local Care Partnership is not a geography recognised by our communities. Our geography does not match the geography of our individual organisations. And our organisational geographies are not those of our communities either.

We work together, across organisational boundaries, to do the best for the people in our communities recognising the unique challenges and differing demographics of each of our communities, addressing health inequalities and learning as we go. 

Some of our partners:

  • Our eight primary care networks and the 30 GP practices which form our primary care networks
  • Devon Association of Local Councils
  • Devon Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Devon County Council
  • Devon Partnership NHS Trust
  • Healthwatch Devon
  • South Hams District Council
  • South Primary Care Collaborative Board
  • Teignbridge Community and Voluntary Services
  • Teignbridge District Council
  • Rowcroft Hospice
  • Torbay Community Development Trust
  • Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust
  • Torbay Council 

You find out more about our primary care networks here: Devon Primary Care Networks – Devon CCG